A Thank-You To My First Patrons

returnofbenjamin-patreonI’ve gotten my first support on Patreon, so I wanted to both thank my supporters publicly and give them something in return. I’m therefore posting the first chapter of my new book on eschatology for all supporters who are donating at least $3/month.

Unlike my previous book, When the Stars Fall, which left a lot of readers feeling like I’d thrown them in the deep end, this chapter gives you everything you truly need to know about the end-times from just Yeshua’s Olivet Discourse (Matthew 24-25, Mark 13) and Paul’s commentary on Yeshua’s teaching (1 Thessalonians 4-5, 2 Thessalonians 2). Everything else in the book is going to build on this very simple, and very straightforward, foundation.

Shalom!

Leave a Reply

