Seek4Truth Screencast

Seek4Truth Logo

Last night, Jake Ruchotzke from the Seek4Truth podcast / screencast was kind enough to have me join him on the show. While I failed to actually get around to explaining the tag line: “Why Israel is no longer under the gods of the nations,” we had a good time and I got to give the broad outlines of my “Law as Covenant” theology.

Here’s the vid, for those who would like to see it:

For those who want to know more about my wierd take on “the curse of the law,” here’s the 2nd (but not yet final) draft of a paper I’ve been working on explaining my position:

The Curse of the Law (2nd Draft)

Shalom!

Leave a Reply

