Screencast: Days of Future Past

An explanation of my views on near-far prophecies.

 

One Reply to “Screencast: Days of Future Past”

  1. Greetings Rabbi Mike,

    I really enjoyed your two videos above, especially this one on near and far prophecy. I did see your study one the curse of the Law interlaced in it, and I have to say that I believe I must read your thesis again. There were points you mentioned in the video that I didn’t connect with in your thesis. I’m going to read you thesis again, and perhaps offer an amended reply.

    Lord bless you, and thanks for these videos. Sometimes I find it difficult to read, because I read so much in the morning. I think a good video fills in the gap when I’m just too tired to study and think things through on my own.

    Thanks again, and Shalom.

    Like

Leave a Reply

