Podcasts on Hold

Having reviewed my stats for the last quarter, I’m seeing very little interest in the podcasts. Since they take far more effort and time to put together than the regular posts, I’m going to suspend production of them for a bit. They may come back as part of a larger network like Blog Talk Radio; we’ll have to see.

In the meantime, my Sabbath teachings are still being recorded and posted on Cyber-Synagogue, for those who enjoy hearing my voice for some masochistic reason.

Shalom

Leave a Reply

