New Podcast

After skipping a week due to illness, I’ve gotten the fifth installment of the When the Stars Fall series of podcasts up on my homepage. I think some of what I discuss there is timely, though I probably dragged out a few points too far. Ah, well, I’ve never pretended that this is a professional production. Heck, I don’t even have an opening theme yet (though I’ve come across a piece that might make a good one).

I’ve been pondering going onto Blog Talk Radio or a similar service or possibly making YouTube videos. I’m not too happy with the idea of having to phone in my podcasts on the former (apparently, uploading premade .mp3s is a premium service) and the latter has some severe restrictions on length in addition to the extra effort that would have to go into making images and slides for the show. If anyone has any suggestions, I’m definitely open to them.

Shalom

Leave a Reply

